Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TattooedTddybear

30 Falls Church, VA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm going to just be honest and tell it like it is.
I'm a gamer, a movie goer, a beer taster, a music lover and a dog owner. I wear kilts for 2 reasons heritage and because they're comfy and very freeing.
I have tattoos and piercing, both done in good taste (ie. My tattoos have NO offensive content and never will, that's just in bad form).
I have 2 dogs, one is a 2 year old boxer mix ( not sure what with but we joke that he's part boxer part chicken), he acts tough but he's very much a softy much like his owner, But I will not back down from a fight), he also loves women a great deal. The other is a growing boxer labor puppy. I make a living as a theatrical stagehand, and keep a very crazy schedule ( very much like a doctor I'm on call 24/7 and can be summoned to work at a moments notice). This can make for having a personal life somewhat interesting. But I can promise that any available free time is set aside from the person I share my life with.
Also, I enjoy cooking, and are somewhat good at it. No matter the size of the group, be it a simple dinner for 2 or super bowl party, just give me the ingredients and let me go at it.
I enjoy most of sports the Washington area has to offer except basketball (both male and female... I don't enjoy the sport period). I can often be found enjoy a Capitals game either at a bar, at home or at the game with my buddies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a stagehand, I hope to one day go on a tour with a show just to see what its like, or get a permanent house position at one of the theaters I work for.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Being who I am. Being a cuddly teddy bear
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have tattoos, and piercings but then again I'm not sure what people first notice about me, tell me if you are willing to meet me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Musics: I love to listen to everything from Frank Sinatra to Linkin Park and just about everything in between.

Movies: I love movies, I have an superior collection of DVDs and Blue Ray. Name it and I've either got it or seen it.

Books: I read whatever takes my fancy or catches my attention.

Food: I love to eat, and I love to cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dogs Koda and Bear
2. My cell phone, its my line to communication to family,friends, and work
3. Laptop, plain and simple.
4. My sense of personality, it makes me..Me.
5. Hockey..... I am a die hard Washington Capitals fan.
6. My truck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-What my next tattoo will be
-What can I build next, after i finish building what I need to finish building in the first place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out with friends, or working
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You're looking for someone to spend time with.
-If you are a doctor who fan though thats not a requirement.
-If you have/like tattoos and/or piercings also not a requirement.
-Are comfortable with a guy that likes to wear a kilt from time to time.
-If you're looking to go on an adventure.
-MUST LOVE DOGS