Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

De40413

38 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I believe in approaching life with a degree of levity. I enjoy traveling to new places, cooking, social gatherings with friends, and making new friends.

I think life is all about creating lasting memories.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am making it up as I go forward. Life is dynamic and changes as you change. So, I'm going with the flow.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, listening, and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very expressive. No chance at me ever winning a bracelet in the World Series of Poker.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tons of books on my shelf that I have yet to read. My New Years resolution is to read all of the books I own, but have not read. That will be quite interesting since I have The Origin of Species, A Tony Robbins Book and a book on Nietzsche (amongst others) stacked in my bookcase, unread.

I'm terms of movies, I like comedies and action films, like most guys. However, I love films that make you think, like Inception and Before Sunset. I am not opposed to watching an independent film, or a movie with subtitles, especially if it is good and or thought provoking. I don't watch TV a lot. When I do, it's usually HBO (Boardwalk Empire, Bill Maher), sports, HGTV or one of the cooking channels. If there is nothing on my four "go-to" channels, I usually turn the TV off.

I like Hip Hop and R&B, more old stuff than new. I am a fan of great vocalists and songs that actually say something. I like Donny Hathaway, Stevie Wonder, John Mayer, James Morrison.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, water and food, first and foremost. But:

Good Food
Great Friends
Laughter
Challenges
Spirituality (and all the things that "move" me)
The ability to reflect
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything...and essentially nothing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking a nap and trying to remember what I did the prior Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I might NOT be all that "cool". Lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
....you feel like it, after having read my profile... And you aren't a stalker (true story)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!