Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DeAcTv8asaurus

25 M Columbus, GA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking to create new life experiences. I want to make each decision in my life better than the last. I learn from my mistakes and those around me. I'm not gonna put I'm "laid back" because everyone says that. I like to think I'm a free spirit if you will. I'm looking for someone that isn't local. A lot of women question as to why I do this and The reason why is I feel that people in the immediate area only want one thing, sex. No matter how you slice it that's what it boils down to. I want to really get to know someone and take time to really see what they are about. I want to look forward to visiting and making those memories last until I can move. Yes it'd be cool to see someone everyday but I feel that's how relationships burn out so quickly. So what do ya say? Why not have an open mind?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At this point I'm working towards my goal of becoming a doctor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and feeling comfortable about themselves.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would like to think my smile, then my warm personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many of each to name.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Music, Movies, Shows and Good Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Laying in my cozy bed watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't think it'd be private anymore if I openly admitted it lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to smile and laugh uncontrollably.