Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DeGr8guy

44 Newark, DE Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ugh! These sections are always so difficult to start and then I find myself babbling on and on!
Here goes...

I am a professional, white male. I'm very into fitness. I hit the gym more often than not (like 4-5 days). I really enjoy it and I find it a great stress reliever. I try to eat relatively clean but don't be fooled, I've been known to put away food from time to time.

I'm also big into TV but lately over the months, I find myself DVR-ing lots of shows because I just hate commercials.

I also I love Country music....Don't worry and let that scare you....I like other music as well. Haha

I consider myself a very determined and dedicated person. Once I have something in my mind, I usually go for it and get it done. I don't play around. I would love to do more traveling in the future. I really love the pool and beach. I find myself going to Florida fairly often. I also consider myself a pretty good cook. I used to cook a lot in the past and hope to start back up again. Again (as previously mentioned), I like to eat therefore my cooking events tend to end with a finished product in large quantities. Haha.

I'm looking to meet nice, normal guys who have their sh*t together. I realize that everyone is not perfect. We all have our flaws and a certain level of baggage. I would be a fool to think otherwise. I tend to gravitate towards guys who are physically fit and tend to hit the gym fairly often. I consider hitting the gym part of my day. I wanna meet guys who just want to go out, have fun with each other (I'm NOT talking about sex) and basically enjoy each others company. The future tends to flow in naturally and how it's meant to flow if have this mindset. I enjoy dating and meeting new people and if there's mutual interest, see where things go. Just be NORMAL!

See!!! I told you I'd start to babble on!! Haha

So if you made it this far and you want to know more all you have do is respond back and let's go from that point.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently have a great job with the government that I love. Just enjoying life and searching for the special someone to share life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
One of the good things that I love to do is cook. Being from the south we know how to make some good food :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a big movie fan and love horror movies. I love going out to catch a movie or renting one from red box and staying in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am normally just relaxing from the weekend and renting a movie and staying in with a nice bottle of wine.