Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DeMerch

28 M Whitby, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Law
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi,

My name is Justin and I ]moved to Whitby about a year ago to start a new job doing legal work on the 407 extension project. I’m from a little hickish community in New Brunswick and although I’m not your typical ‘country boy’ am pretty handy and am not afraid to get dirty. I graduated from the University of New Brunswick in 2011 with two of my three degrees; a Masters in Business Administration and a Bachelor of Laws. Now I’m working as a Contracts Manager which is the perfect mix of the law and business for me. I have an entrepreneurial spirit and would love to run my own business someday doing who knows what. I look forward to the day I can retire somewhere warm, although that is a ways away.

I would self describe as a fun loving nice guy who’s a little crazy. I like doing random things; I grew a mullet a couple of summers ago for no reason, by times I’ll rock a moustache, and I’m always up for an adventure. In my free time I'm a huge football fan (I coach a minor team, play in a mens league, and work with the university football team). Often I can be found relaxing with my friends having a beer on a patio. I have a couple of tattoos and I’m in a constant state of wondering if/what/where/when I want to get another one. I really enjoy traveling and look forward to being able to do more of it before I settle down and start a family (a travel companion would be great).

More than anything I value honesty and believe in treating other people well. I hate judgmental people (yes, I realized the irony of that statement) and try to always keep an open mind. I’m a very go with the flow and chill guy, but I’m also set in my ways and like having a comfortable life.

If I sound like fun to you, send me a message and we can get to know one another.
I’m really good at
Cooking, arguing, jokes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books
- Game of Thrones
- The Big Short, Boomerang, Moneyball (anything by Michael Lewis really)
- Currency Wars
- The Smartest Guys in the Room

Movies
- The Hangover
- A History of Violence
- Zoolander

TV Shows
- The Office
- Parks and Recreation
- 30 Rock
- Arrested Development
- Boss
- Mad Men

Music
-Third Eye Bling
- Kid Cudi
- Hyper Crush

Food
- Burgers (on a lifelong quest for the perfect burger)
- Ribs (I cook the best ribs going)
The six things I could never do without
1 - Friends
2 - Football
3 - The Internet
4 - Beer
5 - Sarcasm
6 - Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
...winning the lottery.
On a typical Friday night I am
... hanging out with my friends. Depending on how ambitious I'm feeling you could find me having dinner and some good conversation, going to the pool hall, or going out clubbing if the mood strikes.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
your cute, fun, and can pick out the grammatically incorrect part of this sentence...