Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Huntersville, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
6' 4" (1.93m)
Other and it’s important
High school
Might want kids
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently in school for my associates degree in Criminal Justice Technology. After I get my degree, I'm going to the police academy. Once I become a cop, I want to be trained in criminal profiling. I plan on going back to school for a Psychology degree and ending with my PhD or PsyD. Then I'm going to pursue a career in Criminal Psychology. These are my goals and I have every intention on achieving them.

I'm an old soul.

I say all the time I was born in the wrong era. I hold all the old values, because I believe chivalry isn't dead. Men just don't use it any more. I want to find someone that holds these same values. Someone that won't be afraid to go out and dance the Charleston. I'm looking for someone that is classy, but still likes to have a good time. Life is short and you only have one to live, so live it to the fullest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in school for my associates degree for Criminal Justice Technolog. I watch my nephew while my sister and brother in law work. After I'm done helping out here, I'm going to be getting my own place, and living my life. I have a lot of goals, that I absolutely plan on achieving.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think I'm good at writing, fiction and some poetry. I'm also an excellent cook. Yes, a guy that can cook. I'm also an excellent listener, I've had people that I barely knew, pour their heart out to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a reader, so I have many favorite books. I don't feel like listing them all.
Movies: Braveheart, Inception, Pineapple Express, any horror movie and anything by Tim Burton.
Favorite shows include Weeds, Supernatural, Dexter, American Horror Story and Game of Thrones.
Music is such a wide variety, though I'm not a huge fan of rap. I'm getting more into classical music. I'm rather fond of Fur Elise.
My favorite food dishes are mainly Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My nephew
My books
The great outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and how my future is going to turn out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I unfortunately don't get out much anymore, so I'm usually home watching my nephew.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me intriguing and if you would like to get to know me.
Also, message me, if you would like to hike the Appalachian Trail some day.
Also, if you wake up to find out that you are the eyes of the world.