Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DeStRo33

33 M Lilburn, GA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where to begin.... I was born and raised in Puerto Rico, but I've been in GA for 20+ years. I'm a family man and somewhat of a homebody from time to time. You will not catch me at a club or partying every weekend.. those times have passed. I'm a an animal lover and also love kids. I have a very unusual sense of humor, but I can make anyone laugh.. it's a gift! ;)

Would love to find a woman that shares similar qualities with me and is ready to settle down and eventually do the family thing.

Anything you wish to know simply just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working with a company that provides technology to banks and credit unions. Long term goal is to find a good woman and start a family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything I put my mind into haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lips and eye lashes. haha I don't know why but they are big and people notice them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies! I could watch any type of movie and be cool with it.. Even chuck flicks haha

TV Shows: Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Sportscenter, Baseball Tonight, Monday Night Raw, Family Guy, Seinfeld, Breaking Bad and Big Bang Theory and Modern Family.

Music: I'm mostly into the hair metal, 80s and 90s rock but I also like some country and some Rap. I can appreciate anything type of music that sounds good and has good lyrics.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Sushi
4. Coffee
5. My car
6. Baseball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what it holds for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with some friends at a bar or going to movies. Sometimes I like to just hang at home and relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cry when animals get hurt but shh don't tell no one.. haha.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun, outgoing, like to have a good time, do not have any drama and want someone that will treat you like you should be treated.