Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dea120

36 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I’m looking for someone to meet and see where things go with the end goal of meeting a life-long partner. I'm a caring, passionate individual who enjoys traveling and learning about different areas and cultures. I'm an active person and start my day at the gym. On top of working out, I play ice hockey once a week and try to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I love listening to indie music, attending concerts and movies, trying new areas, restaurants and more than anything else spending time in good company.

I've lived in Tampa for almost six years having grown up in the Philadelphia area (yes I still support all their sports teams, but am not the fan that everyone thinks of when they hear Philadelphia fans). After college I spend 6 years living in Charlotte, NC, some time in Chicago before migrated further south to Tampa.

From a professional standpoint, I'm continually pushing myself for greater success in everything I do. In harnessing my passion to create, I started a company over two years ago to bring knowledge and greater efficiencies to insurance professionals, which has led to the creation of another company. Although career oriented, family and friends will always take precedence.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm finding balance with work and pleasure. In the past, it's been too much work. I love to be active whether here in Tampa or traveling. I also try to give back to the community through volunteer work and serving on a couple boards. Additionally, I'm off to Africa soon to volunteer.
I’m really good at
Anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile, smart, physically fit and caring.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love music especially the independent music scene. Top 5 - Arcade Fire, Band of Horses, My Morning Jacket, Bloc Party, Interpol, okay I need more than 5...

Movies - 1) Good Will Hunting 2) Shawshank Redemption 3) Fight Club 4) 500 Days of Summer 5) Forrest Gump

Shows - Not too into TV but enjoy The Layover, Happy Endings, Modern Family, and live sports in particular Football and Hockey
The six things I could never do without
My Dog, my iPad, Craft Beer, a pair of sneakers, family and ice cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
items to fill my bucket list, traveling the world and work
On a typical Friday night I am
Best case I'm at a bar with jeans, t-shirt and flip flops drinking a good beer, listing to great music amongst friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you find the above interesting and are intelligent, funny, caring, attractive, willing to be spontaneous...just to name a few.