Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Deaco12

36 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Bullet points:

- I am often handsome and charming.

- I will make you laugh (or this won't work very well).

- I know the difference between a button-up shirt and a button-down shirt.

- I hate negativity.

- I respect your space, and need my own space. At least when we are apart. When we are together, I want my space to be taken up by you.

- I am 6'-1 3/4" tall. I measured. Accurately. Apparently a lot of people lie about this.

- I can deal with high maintenance, if you can deal with disappointment.

- I hate exercise and all that crap and I do it anyway. I'm currently training for a 10k and have a ways to go.

- If you dont use punctuation grammer or spelling were not a match

- Food is at least one of the four ways to my heart.

- If we're not a match, that's cool. I'll be nice and polite about it.

- I'll probably also be polite if we are a match.

- I am ready to settle down. I'm looking for the right woman to choose to do that with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I engineer amazing things, and manage the process of getting them built. It's stressful, demanding, and I rather like it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Learning
-Five Finger Fillet
-Forgetting important details
-Over caffeinating
-Paying bills on time (sometimes late)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once had a girlfriend tell me after 6 months of dating, and in a rather surprised manner, "Wow! You're really handsome!"

So, apparently it's not that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The usual for a dude: Star Wars, Indiana Jones, James Bond.

Recent Reads: Jurassic Park, Armada, Old Man's War, some crappy Star Wars book.

Music: Punk rock. Metal. Rock N Roll. Classical. Jazz, sometimes. Reggae and Country are never played in my house.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Buddies
Pencil/Pen
Paper
Coffee
My truck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I need to do right now and why I am not doing it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Letting the weight of my stressful week slide off my shoulders.

Saturday day is better than Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a terrible, irrational fear of spiders. I'm dead serious about this.

Those @*%#ing things can just go die.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You read this far and still don't want to punch me. Or even if you do.