Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DeadGrlsDontCry

28 F Wilmington, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm pretty easy going, and I get get along with almost anyone. But I do have my own opinions and I'm not afraid to share them. Always on the look-out for new friends and new adventures. I'm just here looking for new friends and good company, not a "hook-up".Good people seem to be few and far between anymore.

I love music, and going to shows, although it's been a while since I've actually been. Spending time with friends having some drinks on a Friday night is probably my favorite way to blow off some steam. Getting tattooed is another favorite activity. I'm trying to get through a mad case of cabin fever right now. I cannot wait for spring, and even better, summer. I can't stay away from carnivals, carshows, festivals and flea markets. I think I'm also in need of a good road trip.

People have asked me why I rarely smile in pictures. Its simply because I thought I WAS smiling when the pictures were taken. I'll work on getting some happier photos up soon.
What I’m doing with my life
I've started school for cosmetology, but right now, that's on hiatus. I've found that school is expensive haha. I enjoy doing hair, but I realized I only started school as a platform for doing Special Effects makeup. I currently work at Torrid, and I enjoy it, but I need a little more out of life. The search continues. :)
I’m really good at
Crafty-type artsy things. Drawing, painting, sculpting, crochet, knitting, sewing. DIY projects, cooking, event planning, decorating, aquiring exotic pets. Being dangerously independent.
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically, its usually my tattoos. The thing I hear most is "Did that hurt?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of my favorite books are authored by Chuck Palahniuk ( with the exception of his last few) and Joe Meno. I also highly recommend the book Heart Shaped Box by Joe Hill.

I enjoy a good horror movie, as well as most other types of movies. Of course, I love a zombie flick. But my favorite movie of all time is probably Everything Is Illuminated.

My DVR is full of television I don't have time for. But on a day off, I try to catch up. Off of the top of my head I have The Walking Dead, Shameless, and Oddities, just to name a few.

As for music, I prefer psychobilly and rockabilly. I also enjoy anything else that catches my attention. A little of this, a little of that. Except disco. Come on, does ANYONE like disco?

Currently my favorite food is probably hummus. Yep, I'll go with that.
The six things I could never do without
music

family

car

cell phone

my animals

tattoos

...in no particular order
On a typical Friday night I am
In the summer, I'm almost always outside. Carnivals, car shows, flea markets. In the winter, I'm probably hitting up the local bowling alley to hang out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
though I've never actually seen one in real life, I'm irrationally terrified of whales. I guess thats not very private, but I'm pretty much an open book anyway.

I fall asleep to Ghostbusters every.single.night.

These things are not actually private at all.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends