Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Deadlyspider

24 M Crystal Lake, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a chill guy taking it slow one step at a time. Hey what's up my names Gage I'm 24 gonna be 25 September,22. I'm a really honest and caring person, I'm a good advice giver. Anyways what I love to do is workout 3 to four times a week then coming home and just relax and watch a movie also I like to sing I was in chorus back in high school. For two years I played football in high school my sophomore and junior year.

I'm a bit of a gamer I like to play madden,nascar racing and skyrim. My tast in music is mostly rock and metal no rap what so ever and a little bit of country music it depends who the artist.The most common thing I do is go hangout with my friends maybe go to the mall. We mostly play our football games. I do have a xbox 360 my gamertag is spider1632 if you are interested at all you can go ahead and add me if you like.Another thing I do not give out my number to any random people I have to get to know you first I am real strict and only give my number out to a few people if you want my number you have to earn it. OK so the reason why I came to okcupid is because I really like it and also I am looking for a nice sweet and caring girl.

If any of you girl want a nice,caring,loving man who does not cheat or lie I'm your guy. Just a little heads up I hater cheaters and liers. Also I am look for maybe long-term it all depends how it works out. Oh just remember this I'm a lover not a fight if you try to fight with me over something really dumb I will just not talk to you. I dnt block people I am not like that I will give a chance to redeem yourselves. So here is a little bit more about me I love to run to keep myself healthy and in shape.

I also sometimes just put my head phones in and listen to music and just walk and think about thing on my mind. When I'm bored I will just sit at my computer and just play around lol or play video games. OK so If you like reading about me and decide you want to know more and go deeper into getting to know me feel free to sent me a message I will always respond to anything do not be shy. Well I hope to here from all of you and have a nice day.
What I’m doing with my life
Learning how to fully fix computers and other tech. things and wwe superstar
I’m really good at
Fixing computers,sports and all video games
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my eyes and my great personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything and everything I don't mind
The six things I could never do without
1.Family
2.xbox 360
3.iphone
4.Computer
5.car
6.water and fresh air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's going to happen in the future
On a typical Friday night I am
At a friends house hanging out or just staying home and watch movies or play video games
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you like a good conversation in getting to know each other