Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Deadpool777tocs

27 M Prosser, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a Senior at Central Washington University, graduating this quarter and excited for it, though what I'm going to do after graduation I'm not too sure. I'm a giant and that seems to intimidate people at times...and when I say giant, I don't necessarily mean Andre the Giant style...more like, I'm 6'7 and tower over most people I know. Anyway, more below.
What I’m doing with my life
College, work (hopefully), making friends, having fun
I’m really good at
Writing, finding good music, video games, some board games :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, and when I grow my hair out, my hair (because it's a white man fro).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Anything by Ted Dekker, especially the Circle Trilogy, the Paradise Novels, the Blessed Child novels, and well, pretty much everything of his. I own every book. Also, Tosca Lee, Charles Martin, The Hunger Games, Ender's Game, The Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, etc.
Favorite movies: The Avengers, Trust, To Save A Life, The Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Dr. Horrible's Sing Along Blog, Battle Royale, Soul Surfer, Iron Man, The Incredible Hulk, Thor, Captain America, The Rock, Grumpy Old Men, Schindler's List, Harry Potter, etc.
Favorite TV shows: How I Met Your Mother, 24, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Red vs. Blue, Touch, American Idol, Glee, House, Bones, Burn Notice, Psych, and plenty more.
Favorite bands: Red, As I Lay Dying, Underoath, Demon Hunter, Lights, Tyrone Wells, Barcelona, Falling Up, Haste the Day, Five Iron Frenzy, Relient K, Switchfoot, Breaking Benjamin, Saviour Machine, etc.
Favorite food: Hamburgers, chili, waffles, etc.
Favorite Video Games: COD, Halo, Batman Arkham Asylum, any of the Lego games (Lego Batman, Lego Star Wars, Lego Harry Potter, etc.), Assassin's Creed, Final Fantasy 7, etc.
The six things I could never do without
1) God
2) Family and friends
3) Books
4) Phone
5) Video games
6) Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The direction my life is going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sadly, in my room...lol I'm a bit of a social recluse right now, and I'm trying to break out of that, but it can be really hard meeting people around campus. Especially for someone like me...I'm pretty shy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book...so ask me anything
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You go to Central, you like anything that I like, you think I sound cool, or just contact me in general...the more friends the merrier