Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Perkasie, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ellooo, my names Jeff. I'm 22, live in Perkasie and work full time. I'm not in much of a rush to find a girlfriend, I guess I just want to wait and see what happens. I'm REALLY into tattoos, dreadlocks, motorcycles (old school 70's harley choppers. Don't like crotch rockets.) I have 2 bikes right now, a jap chopper/bobber and a Harley Sportster and i'm saving up for a Ironhead sportster. I'm really into the walking dead right now, was going to propose to Emily Kinney at a convention but I missed my chance so now I have to resort to this :( . Lets see, I just started dreading my hair again, used to have long ass dreads down to my belly button but I cut them off a few years ago, and like I said i'm really into tattoos. I have my chest done which is two eagles holding an hour glass, I have a zombie hand on my forearm, some celtic wolf tattoo (first tattoo...done in a basement :/ ) I have the game of thrones Stark sigil on my leg, and a ram skull on the back of my arm. Planning on getting more ASAP. I like drinking and smoking hookah :) . I love smoking but i dont do any hard drugs. ANYWAY... send me a message and what-not :D

My favorite bands are the Gorillaz, Hopsin, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Bon Iver, Army of The Pharaohs, Iron and Wine, Minus the Bear, Kings of Leon, AWOLNATION, Modest Mouse, The Arcade Fire, Beirut, Grizzly Bear, Foo Fighters cause Dave Grohl is a champ, and Kid Cudi.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just working, dicking around.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Skateboarding, riding, playing guitar, climbing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my head looks like a spider
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
guitar/ instruments
family/my dogs
motorcycles and cars
loyal friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking probs haha.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like prepared fruit. Don't know what people have been doin with that shit
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
do it you won't