Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Deal35

28 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm Neal. I'm a paramedic working 911-response, living on the north side of Chicago. I am a die-hard Bears and 'Hawks fan, and also cheer for all of the Chicago teams (as well as a German soccer team because I like their colors and they happen to be really good).

I love walking around and taking in nature (from a spontaneous road-trip to the Grand Smokys in Tennessee, to taking advantage of a friend's wedding to go hiking every day), but since I live in the flat midwest, I also like lazing around to watch a movie or read a book.

I have an analytical mind, a quick wit, a dry sense of humor, and am a huge nerd/geek. I love chess, anything Batman, ultimate frisbee, football, FIFA, hockey games, climbing on things, cooking and baking, and singing in the car.

My faith, listening, friendships and relationships are incredibly important to me, as I have deeply close friends and I am dedicated to discipling several guys in my community, the way that I was loved and discipled by a close friend and mentor in Bible college.

I've been described as thoughtful, genuine, very dependable and a loyal guy and am looking to be with a sassy woman who shares my faith, is committed to being in a meaningful relationship, not afraid to speak her mind, and willing to let me open doors for her. Crazy bonus points if you know the difference between 4-3 and Nickel.
I’m really good at
-Cooking and baking are my creative outlets. I'm constantly looking for new challenges, from pasta or souffles to creme brulee and baked alaska
-Mastering random interests, like going from molding chocolates to archery
-Derailing a conversation temporarily to either google a meaningless point of trivia that came up during a talk, or to play "how-did-we-get-to-this-part-of-our-conversation"
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile (I had braces twice. My advice: wear the stupid retainer)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a big fan of books like Freakonomics and stuff by Malcolm Gladwell, as well as books on philosophy and biographies like Bonhoeffer by Metaxas; not too much fiction on my bookshelf...

I love movies by Christopher Nolan or that have a twist like The Usual Suspects or The Prestige. I also love Saving Private Ryan, The Last of the Mohicans, and many others. The Incredibles is my favorite Pixar movie.

I don't watch too many TV shows, mostly sports, but I do love the BBC Sherlock, Friday Night Lights, Firefly, and have a child-like soft-spot for the Avatar cartoons and The Legend of Korra. Not a big fan of sitcoms, something about laugh-tracks and live audiences bug me.

Favorite bands include Explosions in the Sky, Coldplay, Jimmy Eat World, Jars of Clay, and any soundtrack by Hans Zimmer.

I love all kinds of food and there aren't too many different ethnic foods I haven't already tried.
The six things I could never do without
Lol I feel like everybody puts faith, friends, and family here. Food, iFone, and fff... Faworkout...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Recipies and cooking. What new kitchen tool I should buy, what combinations of flavors go well together, which herbs to chop up for a lamb rub, how to replicate what I'm eating at a restaurant, if snickerdoodles with a hint of cayenne would work...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating