Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dealthecards

56 M Lakewood, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 44–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Sign Language

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You are not seriously thinking of moving onto the next generic boring profile without reading this one.

PROFILE GUARANTEE: If you are not completely satisfied within 30 days of reading this you may return it for a full refund.
And the free gift is yours to keep.

I shouldn’t be telling you this but I know exactly how many licks it takes to get to the center of a Tootsie Pop. Once while sailing around the world, I discovered a short cut. I’ve never found a penny that wasn't heads up. Dolphins love swimming with me. If I were to tell you "have a good day"...... you would. I’ve been granted permission to Mess with Texas. I never say anything taste like chicken… Not even chicken. I’m 5’ 11” on paper but I’m 6’ 5” if you tickle me or make me laugh. Ghosts sit around the campfire and tell stories about me. I can make a 30 minute cake in 20 minutes. I have never filled up on chips.

My strengths outweigh my weaknesses. I am constantly winning money because I have the luck of the Irish. I can keep one eye on the past while looking into the future. I’m a stellar hugger and a world class cuddler. I know where every item is located in the supermarket. I sleep once a day. Basically… I rock

I have included this short quiz to help determine if you are right for me.

Creamy or Crunchy Peanut Butter
Toilet Paper over the top or out the bottom
Starbucks or Tully’s
Hot Mocha or Iced Mocha
Dark or Milk Chocolate
Flannel Sheets or High Thread Count Cotton Sheets
Ritz Crackers or Cheese Its
Red or Blue
Iceberg or Romaine

It’s not so much what your answers are but rather how you answer.

Let’s talk about you.

This is why you are cool; you are happy, compassionate and genuinely kind. You are original, curious and a bit provocative. You like the world in which you live. You are bright, funny and joy abounds in the air around you. You can’t help that either.

You’re a doer more than a watcher, a creator more than a consumer and you are strong both in obvious and secret ways.

My ideal relationship I see in my future - we wake up with our lips touching before we our eyes open. We can cuddle for an hour or more as the day passes us by. We walk hand in hand on the beach as the waves splash on our toes. We can pause at anytime during the day for a random hug, a kiss on the neck and a nibble on the ear. We sit arm in arm, not having to talk, just soaking in our joy of being together.

I will know if you are right for me, we will crack each other up every day and settle into each other’s arms every night. Do you know why?

If you think this is a random profile then you have judged a book by its cover
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have just started to learn to play ice hockey. It’s a lot fun being on the ice and a pretty good workout to boot.

Poker is one of my interest/hobbies I enjoy in my spare time. I have been playing live poker for about 9 years. It has paid for itself (plus a little profit) ever since day one. I've been on six poker vacations all paid for with poker profits. The last few years I've been volunteering to run charity poker tournaments and have raised over $55K for a variety of charities. It has been a very rewarding hobby.

I enjoy coaching youth sports. I have coached my children's teams for 16 years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing when people are not completely honest. It's the poker player in me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is my sense of humor. I love to laugh and be around others who like to laugh. I even enjoy laughing at myself. “If you can’t laugh with me might as well laugh at me” or something like that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Like all kinds of music. Listen to a variety rather than just one style.
Favorite foods Chinese, Mexican, Italian but will try almost anything.
Like to dine out. Favorite meal to eat out is breakfast.
Like taking in movies, live shows, comedy.
Live sporting events. Hockey, Baseball, Soccer
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Friends
Computer
Chocolate
Laughter
Air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make things better
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on who I'm with and what's going on. Most recently have been taking Seattle Thunderbirds hockey games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Problem is I'm willing to admit most anything. If you ask me I usally tell.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a computer.