Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Portland, OR Man


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:25am
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Other, and laughing about it
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Banking / Finance
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for people to broaden my social horizon, and if we hit it off in a romantic way that would also be fantastic. Realistically, I would like to meet/hang out with people who are just looking to go out and do fun things. I'm on here looking for an actually connection, which means, A. I won't send you any sexually explicit messages. B. I won't ask for nude pics. C. I won't send you any nude pics. Hey look at that, not all of us on here are weirdos.

I'm a pretty laid back person, looking to meet people of the same variety. I joke around waaay to much to have fun with someone too uptight. I am someone that measures life in the experiences I have. I would rather spend my money on traveling and activities than "things" (Although I do have a soft spot for shiny watches). I don't wear very fancy clothes, I'm more comfortable in my baseball sweats than I am in a suit. Recently I've been trying to travel more often, in the last year I've gone to SF (twice), Austin, Phoenix, New York, France, and The Bahamas, so a travel buddy would be cool.

I can come off as a little shy most of the time, so it can be tough to go out and meet people. I don't do great in the bar scene. I call it being a bit reserved, really though, I like to be able to read a situation so I don't say something horribly inappropriate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I coach a JV high school baseball team in the spring and summer. Coaching is awesome (most days), I also run clinics for kids 6-12 in the Winter months.

To pay the bills, I play poker and do statistical work for a sports website. I was born in Vegas, both my parents were dealers at Casino's. I started playing poker to support myself when I was 19, paying my way through college and taking the place of a summer job. I've eventually branched out into more conventional ways of making money (Stat work). I love what I do, it is perfect for me, I get to work from home on most days and make my own schedule (which is perfect for coaching and traveling). I haven't had a "real" job in 4 years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Any sort of game, I love board games, video games, pool, shuffle board, card games and anything of that nature. When I was real little my Mom used to keep dice and a deck of cards in her purse to keep me busy anywhere we went (I was a trouble maker).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes. Sometimes I wear a pretty sweet scowl too, I can scare many a small children without saying a word, what a skill.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It really depends on my mood, I don't read too often, I get restless. I am more of a T.V person than movies, again with the restlessness. If I am going to watch a movie, I love dumb comedy movies (Happy Gilmore, Billy Madison, Super Troopers, Gramma's Boy) and horror movies.
As for T.V, I like sitcoms such as: The Office, Simpsons, South Park, Bob Burgers, Always Sunny. I also have Antique Roadshow, American Pickers, The First 48 (goodness, I love that one), Pawn Stars and Shark Tank on DVR. I also have a hard time turning off a good game of basketball, football, hockey or baseball....Side note, I'm a big Detroit Lions football fan, and Syracuse Orangemen (Yeah I don't care if they changed their name, I still call them that) basketball fan...odd combo, but there is a connection.

Food, I'm kind of a meat and potatoes guy, I like my food simple. I also love Breakfast food, I make a mean hash scramble, it normally goes with french toast (sometimes waffles, depending on my mood.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ideally, I would say at a bar with a few good buddies hanging out or shooting pool. If I'm staying in, my friends and I are probably playing Cards, Risk, Monopoly or some old school N64.....I have a soft spot for video games that I played when I was young.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can sing the King Louis song from the Jungle Book word for word.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're someone who doesn't take life too seriously... I joke around too much to have fun with someone uptight.

Bonus points for a baseball fan.

I just started trying to learn to play Ice hockey, so if you want to go Ice Skating, or go to a Winterhawks game, I'm in.

You want to teach me to rock climb, or go sky diving.

You want to go bowling.

It also bothers you when the % Match and % Enemy add up to over 100%.