Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DeanInDallas

29 Dallas, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After living the majority of my life in Alabama, I decided to make a major life change and move to Dallas. I was born and raised in Birmingham, and I got my BA and JD from the University of Alabama. My favorite places to visit are Las Vegas and Greece. I really enjoy learning. I think that every day affords us the unique opportunity to take something away that we didn't know before, and that even our smallest interactions with people enrich our lives. I value ambition, passion for achievement, focus on personal development, honesty, and kindness. I think that funny + charming = sexy. I love 90's music, Sonic cherry limeades, and Alabama Football. Roll Tide!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am the Regional Director of Texas, Arkansas, and New Mexico for Kaplan, with a focus on Legal Education. I love what I do, but I'm driven and passionate about achieving success, so I'm always open to the next big opportunity.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Problem solving. Remembering details.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I'm often told that I have pretty teeth. To which I say: if my teeth are truly the sexiest part about me, I need to make an appointment with a surgeon.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
You want to raid my iTunes, my DVR, AND my pantry before you even know me?!

Books: history or current events, biographies of fascinating people, Harry Potter

Movies: I love comedies. If it's funny, I'll probably like it.

TV: I'm pretty eclectic. But I love Friends. That show never gets old

Music: different moods call for different music. I listen to a lot of different stuff, depending on how I feel or how I want to feel

Food: I love sushi, Greek food, and trying new things. But I'm not great at cooking.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My little group of amazing friends
My iPhone (there's a unique touch)
Gawker.com
Iced coffee
Lots and lots of comfortable pillows
A good sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be successful and how to grow. What my next life steps are.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either recovering from a hectic work week, or enjoying an evening with friends, food, and fun! Honestly, sometimes these aren't mutually exclusive
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I think everyone should message me. What's the worst that could happen?

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!