Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Deanna6105

52 F Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 44–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have many passions and joys in my life. I'm passionate about my work and learning. I'm passionate about creating environments where people discover ideas, knowledge and shared motivations. And last, but not least, I'm passionate about the people I love.
I have an adventurous spirit and love exploring places I've never been before and feeling that excitement of anticipating what's "around the corner".

Hoping to meet people to share dinner, laughs, adventures and hopefully a mutual joy for life.

I'm easily entertained and many, many things make me laugh. In fact, sometimes even odd words make me laugh. Consider this word... bell's palsy? Did you laugh? Okay, that’s two words, and I don’t mean to make fun of this muscle paralysis disorder, but when you say bell’s palsy out loud, see if you don’t at least smile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a transplant to the Bay Area from Texas. Made a well thought out decision about 4 years ago to come to this little corner of heaven and haven’t regretted that decision for a minute. Recently, I've been exploring Buddhism and discovering that it really resonates with me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Problem solving. Finding joy in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm currently reading a few books - Dancing with Life by Phillip Moffitt, Radical Acceptance by Tara Brach and a book that gives me goose bumps called The Invitation by Oriah Mountain Dreamer. Love it!
Favorite movies range from Fight Club to Pride and Prejudice (the 1995 version with Colin Firth, of course).
Have lots of favorite foods - but Thai and Vietnamese are at the top of my list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Adventure.
Laughter.
Sharing my life with the people I love.
Work that fulfills me.
Making meaningful connections.
The outdoors and all its beauty.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I keep killing my orchids.
Equanimity - where i can find more balance in my life.
Gratitude - the 1001 plus things I have in my life that make me one lucky woman.
Meditation - am I doing it right? :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with friends or heading out for a weekend adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a shadow.