Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Leander, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 30
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Working on University
Has kid(s) and wants more
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.'s always awkward talking about myself. Well, here goes nothing.

I was born and raised in Texas and only left while I was in the military. Don't want to live anywhere, but I love traveling. I have a two year old daughter who is my everything.

I have a lot of tattoos which makes me look more interesting than I am. I'm basically a homebody and enjoy things like watching movies, reading, and doing puzzles. (Exciting stuff, huh?) I also like random outings to the lake or wherever.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a security guard while getting my degree. I''ll graduate in the summer with an A.A.S. in law enforcement and plan to become a police officer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always have a huge smile on my face. It sounds cliche, but it's the truth. My nickname in the navy was Happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm a romance junkie, but I'm also a fan of murder mysteries.

Movies: among my favorites are: The Boondock Saints, Avengers, most action and romantic comedies and anything Disney

Shows: I'm horribly addicted to Criminal Minds, Bones, and Supernatural

Music: I mostly listen to country and rock

Food: Everything!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides basic daughter, books, family, friends, privacy (in short supply at the moment), and laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I can never think on one thing for long. My thoughts are always bouncing from one thing to another.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. I work evenings Monday through Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want to find a guy with a take charge attitude. It makes me feel more feminine.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I haven't bored or scared you off yet.