Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Deano_Morgan

24 M Dudley, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jun 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just hope to meet someone who will like me for who I am and give me the love that I give them.

I am hard working dedicated guy who puts all my effort into everything I do, both professionally and in my own time . I am a sociable, easy going guy that revels on succession as well as a very thoughtful, loving guy that really appreciates his friends and family.

I have a business and management degree and have recently moved to Cardiff to pursue my career, I would love to meet someone who is as loving and thoughtful as I am.

I have a big heart and just want to meet someone who will give the same love and respect back. I'm always willing to try new things and loath the idea of being boring and miserable haha, although I do like to relax, watch a film and eat poporn! is just much better if you got someone to have a giggle and a cwtch with hah :). so ye that's me really. I mean Im not really worried about anyone finding me attractive, if I can make another friend that's just the kind of person I am :) So come talk me if you like :D. Thank you for reading this an hopefully there is someone out there for me, who knows ay! haha xxxx
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved to Cardiff and going to pursue my Business and Management degree. Also come down here because mid wales is boring and all my friends have moved here haha, that and job opportunities in mid wales are shocking
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I a musician, I play the drums and program my own music. I have been in lots of different bands and have toured the country. I can draw which I don't do as much now but was always good at. Im a quick learner really so I seem to be pretty good at anything I put my mind to. I'm a sociable person and good making new friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have always been told by my family and my friends that I am one person they can always confide in and talk to about anything which I find very satisfying. They always say that I am trustworthy and very sweet guy and just a really good friend. I never fall out with family of friends ever!. If I meet new people I can usually build a relaxed connection with them straight and they always seem to see that I'm a very respectable man with a lovely upbeat personality, which again is a great thing to be told :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well, I mean anything that is interesting really. I do love documentaries and as a musician, music is definitely up there and that is of a broad scope aswell :). I don't really read much but I did really enjoy 'Fear and Loathing in Las vegas' by Hunter S Thompson!. As far as food, I have been on a diet for the last year so its not the most interesting but I do like to take a day off and eat pizza or sweet, u no, anything that tastes nice but is obviously bad for you haha.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends
family
my music
my car
a job
food :D haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how I hope to achieve what I want.
Looking forward to the weekend :)
My money management
Everyone close to me more than myself
Fun things to do
If I'm ever going to met anyone nice haha.....is there really someone out there for me?
Doing well in life
Making sure I am do my very best at work and show my potential
Hoping my mum is doing well in her job and still enjoying it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing with my friends at home or out in town
Making music
Going out for food
talking to family on the phone
Watching a film
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hahah great question!
Don't no really, Im going to have to think about that 1 hah
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think that I might be worth some of your time haha. I mean obviously if your looking for similar things and really, even if your just looking for a laugh and a new friend, im up for what ever :) that's the kind of person I am. See what happens :)