Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DearDestiny

31 F Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 24–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Currently working about 10 days a month in Denver/Boulder and looking for new friends while I'm in town. Otherwise you'll find me living in NYC and then flying all around the country speaking at conferences and making stuff happen.

I've lived in NYC for over a decade but I've also lived in every state west of Texas. I'm equally comfortable at Burning Man and the Ballet. I've visited almost every National Park but also most of the museums in Paris.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a customer experience designer for the emerging legal Cannabis industry. I help Cannabis companies define their brand and deliver on that promise to their customers from website to exit bag.

Travel is my passion (fcking cliché I know).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Moving...I can build Ikea furniture faster than you.

I've spent the most days living in these cities: San Francisco, San Diego, Lake Tahoe, and Oakland, California; Boulder, Colorado; Whitefish and Sunburst, Montana; Ashland and Eugene, Oregon; Jersey City, New Jersey;
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading: Audible, Subway train ads, & Kindle. Special mention for American Savage from Dan Savage & Bossypants from Tina Fey. Both read by the author and totally brilliant.

Watching: Broadway, Equity Waiver, Hulu, Netflix, & TED

Listening: Songza, WNYC, LivePhish & BBC Radio

Eating: Shake Shack, Daisy May's BBQ, Hill Country Chicken, Tiffan Wallah, Magnolia's Bakery (only for the banana pudding, cupcakes are so 2010 ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
People smarter than me, who push me to do better things, in strange places, making new friends, with grace and passion.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to bring together good people for unique experiences.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...spending the weekend with my boyfriend (on here as FoodHacker). That's right, that "available" status up top means I'm available for 1-2 nights a week. Luckily my heart is big and I believe you can have love for more than one person at a time.

We are polyamorous and we both see other people as we wish. In the best possible world, we might see the same people. If that's what you're looking for, check out our couples profile: EthicalSluts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just because I'm not available for a primary relationship, doesn't mean I'm looking for random hook-ups. I care about the people in my life and you should too.

Also I'm kinky.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to make more poly/open friends with or without benefits.

Currently listing myself as just looking for girls to cut down on the influx of messages. I'm open to all gender expressions, just overloaded with too many messages and not enough time to act on them.

Message me if you're interested in good food, good conversation, and good people. Complex cocktails and fragrant strains are a bonus.