Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DearForever

21 Minneapolis, MN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Heather and I'm twenty one.
I'm a country girl at heart. It's just how I was raised, but I was also raised around mostly men, so I have a bit of a guy brain sometimes. Just means I like guy nights, not girl nights out, and I'm chivalrous and I like to pay when I have the cash.
I'm a bit of a social person. I like being with people in general; it doesn't matter what we're doing. Just being around people is fun for me.
I'm more of a night person than anything. I love watching the stars and the moon.
I'm very easily entertained, but I tend to get distracted easily because of it.
I never like to do the same thing twice, I like to change it up and keep things interesting or I'll get bored very easily.
I only drink with other people, but not to get drunk. Just for the fun. I can't drink something unless it tastes good.
I drive an 01 ford explorer, and yes I'm a good driver.
I am the biggest cuddle bunny ever. I'd prefer to just cuddle with someone over going out on a date any day.
Fall is my favorite season and always has been. There's nothing like watching leaves, snow, or rain fall from the sky.
I'm a very big japanese and vietnamese food fan. I'm not much of one for fish, but I still eat the non-fish sushi.
I'm quite clumsy half the time and like to just be myself even if people say I'm weird or a complete dork/nerd for it. Normal's for losers. I'd rather be weird any day.
I'm not going to lie, I have a major astronomy weakness. I love space documentaries.
People who can't spell even the easiest words or "ppl hoo tlk lk dis" shouldn't even dare sending me a message. I'll delete the message right then and there.
I finished college with a major in culinary in 2012. I'm currently working at Lunds & Byerly's as a chef.
I'm just trying to live in the moment right now and see where life takes me.
I have five tattoos at the moment (but I want a ton more!), my tongue and belly button are pierced and I have a monroe too, and I have gauges which are a 7/16g. c: I'm a big piercing and tattoo fanatic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from college majoring in culinary. I'm currently working at Lunds & Byerly's.
I just moved to Minnesota from Ohio at the beginning of the year and I really need some friends!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, obviously. I've always had a knack for it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on the person really. I've been told a lot things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books;; Matched series, Fallen series, Wings series, Chronicles of Vladimir Todd series, Hunger Games series, and a lot of manga. I'll read just about anything teen fiction or supernatural though.

Movies;; Anything Tim Burton or horror. I like Harry Potter and a lot of others. I also really liked That Awkward Moment.

Shows;; NCIS, Through the Wormhole with Morgan Freedman, Fullmetal Alchemist, Pretty Little Liars, Sword Art Online, Vampire Diaries, Supernatural, and The Legend of Korra.

Music;; Stuff like Mayday Parade, The Maine, Go Radio, He Is We, Jason Aldean, Rascal Flatts, Luke Bryan, and Jason Castro is my favorite, but I listen to anything but rap and hip hop. Mostly country or stuff like NSN.

Food;; Pho, golumpkis, stir fry, and spaghetti.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My momma, brother, and my friends.
Foreign foods. Mostly japanese, vietnamese, and polish food.
Tea.
Socializing with people.
My phone.
Love. ♥
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Friends and my family and the future. I worry about others situations a lot too. Sometimes more than my own. I'm just a big softy when it comes to others well-being.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home relaxing after work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My father died four years ago drunk driving. Even starting before that, I've been losing someone once every year, so I'm rather hard-as-a-stone when it comes to grievances.
Also, I'm terrified of ketchup. I have a legit phobia of it. It only bothers me if someone comes at me with it though. If it's sitting there near me, I'll just glance at it every now and then to make sure it's still there.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like spontaneous girls with a gentle heart with an upbeat attitude.