Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Tallinn, Estonia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:34pm
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Wants kids
English (Somewhat), Estonian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Toomas, for six years I have lived in capital city of Estonia. Before moving in Tallinn I lived near small town in midle of Estonia wich is called Põltsamaa. I was raised by loveing family, I have two sisters and one brother. As a youngest child of the family I was able to learn from mistakes of my older siblings.
I graduated high school and moved to Tallinn to study printing technology. After that I was called to serve Estonian defence forces, wich is mandatory in my country. After the army I moved back to Tallinn where I happened to be employed, working as printer at the printing company. But I never did like it all that much and one day I just quit. Now I have a daytime job, at the warehouse, I'm doing fine. Everything looks perfect on the paper but I know
I've got one thing I got to do...Gotta find the queen of all my dreams. :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full-time, hang out with my friends, finding out that true love is blind and give other people something to talk about.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing bass guitar, solving problems, also I can run pretty fast :D
Some say i am decent driver, I can drive with both manual and automatic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My low voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like shows like: Vikings, Arrow, Game of thrones, True Detective and my favorite Californication.
Favorite movie at the moment: Mr Nobody
I really don't have favorite music, I eat anything if you know what I mean but I am not that kind of guy who would put a dub on a track.
Some honourable mentions: Pink Floyd, MUSE, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Randy Crawford, Nirvana, John Mayall, Archive, Elli Goulding and Florence + the Machine
Favorite food is also hard to tell.
My favorite book is Master & Margarita
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who I am and who are these people around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
drinking tea and reading a book at home or going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really like nightclubs, but for my friends I can pretend :D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't have anything better to do.