Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Deardorff

25 M Gainesville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on med school
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love art and have a BFA in sculpture. I don't make much sculpture anymore since i'm in dental school, but I think of my dental work every day to be my art. Here's a website of some of my work: http://cargocollective.com/JamesNguyen

I'm very passionate about the things that I do in my life. My interests and activities can vary wildly, but I pursue each one of them extensively. I can't just dabble superficially, I like to know everything and be the best at what I do. My passion in my career, hobbies and activities borders on obsession, but I tend to rotate through them, revisiting old ones and picking up some new ones.

I enjoy adventures. I like to pick a direction and drive rather than planning out every part of a trip. The journey is just as important as the destination. I'm always looking for new people to go on adventures with and explore Florida. Lately i've been hunting for fossils. Florida turns out to be incredibly rich in fossils, I still have yet to find a whole mastadon though.

I like long walks on the beach at night and scifi movies.
I like nature and the outdoors. I probably go to the prairie at least once a week.
I enjoy painting, cycling, large format as well as digital photography and shooting guns.
I have a annual Florida park pass and I want to visit every park in Florida this year.
I shoot for the University of Florida pistol team. I enjoy competition, it is one of the driving forces for me to improve myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Drilling teeth during the day.
Painting at night.
Wondering the prairie.
Finding rare birds.
Digging for fossils.
Taking pictures of planets.
Riding my bicycle.
Exploring Florida.
I’m really good at
Mixing colors, identifying types of wood, guessing exposure values, and getting lost.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Ender's game, and anything else by Orson Scott Card
Movies: Topgun, Starship Troopers, LOTR, Prometheus,
Music: Classical, Mazzy Star, Neko Case, Andrew Bird, The Shins, Purity ring, Phantogram
Food: I love food and I'm not afraid to try new things.
TV shows: I don't watch much anymore but when I do: Madmen, Battlestar Galactica, Firefly, Stargate, Continuum.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Dinosaurs.
The paintings I want to start, and the ones I'll probably never finish.
My next adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out in a field somewhere far from the city looking through my telescope.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You know what a Deardorff is.
You want to be friends.
You want to go on adventures.
You want to paint.
You want to date me.

I'm not just trying to get in your pants. Message me too if you just want to chat.