Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

snowsnap

34 Minneapolis, MN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not spontaneous, but I am very decisive and probably a little opinionated. I'm an introvert, but no one believes it. I'm outgoing, sociable and active. When I go out I prefer to do new and interesting things. It may just be a new restaurant, a science lecture, concert or any sort of live performance. Right now I'm taking a community education drum class and I really like it. I enjoy going to the gym and make it at least 3 times a week. Yoga and lifting weights mostly.

I'm looking for someone who's comfortable with themselves, confident in who they are and accepting of others. The ability to think critically, to question ourselves and the world around us is also important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love my job but one of my favorite things about it is how much time off I get.
Going to concerts, happy hours and such. First hike of the year down! I love the Minnesota Valley Wildlife Refuge!

Avoiding my home improvement projects. I only finished one of two for the winter. There are four I want to do over the summer (all outdoor). Wanna guess how many I'll get done?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I plan everything, and damn it, I'm good at it! I will find great places to go, time it well and I'll have everything needed for a good time!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Oliver Sacks, Mary Roach, Henning Mankell, Jane Austin

Movies: 28 Days Later, Love Actually, anything Miyazaki

TV: PBS, Downton Abby, Star Trek, Firefly, Criminal Minds.

Music: Nirvana, Doomtree, Jose James, Rage Against the Machine, Lizzo/Grrrl Prty, Guns n Roses, Pavielle, P.O.S and NIN (according to my scrobbler)
Lately I've also been listening to a lot of really terrible 90's rap/hip hop (ie. Usher, Dr Dre, Salt n Pepa)

Food: Japanese, breakfast anytime, stinky cheese, pomegranates, cheeseburgers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Books/Library/Kindle
2. Coffee
3. Whiskey
4. Metro Transit (I have a car, I just prefer the bus)
5. Vacuum
6. Four seasons
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't over think things but I make a deliberate attempt to be thoughtful about life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at the gym. If not then dinner or drinks with friends, someplace like BLB, Bulldog or Triple Rock.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My profile on here originally had the acronym for the British Broadcasting Corporation in it under television. It took me 9 months to figure out why I was getting so many vulgar messages of a particular nature. 9 months, that's embarrassing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to try new stuff, but don't want to plan it yourself.
You enjoy learning new things.
You can recommend some good books or want recommendations.
You just want to grab coffee or a drink with someone new.