Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DebSewAwesome

21 F Lynnwood, WA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated this past year from WSU with a Degree in Apparel Design. Currently working in the industry and trying to work my way to my dream job!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at playing board games, card games, and I enjoy the occasional video game (I prefer RPGs). I spend a lot of my time playing board games with the people I love and I also enjoy learning new games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People typically comment on how optimistic and cheerful I can be. I tend to look on the bright side of things and help others feel that way too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Games of all time: The Settlers of Catan, Wizard, & Pinnacle

Books: Anita Blake series by Laurell Hamilton, The Belgariad series by David Eddings, The Farseer and Tawny Man trilogies by Robin Hobb, and Outlander by Diana Gabaldon.

Movies/Shows: Doctor Who, Sherlock, 30 Rock, The Mummy, The Avengers, My Big Fat Greek Wedding, How to Catch a Thief, Charades, Rearview Window, Escaflowne, Millennium Actress, Porco Rosso, My Fair Lady, Dexter's Laboratory, Spongebob SquarePants, and many more!

Music: Electronica, Rock, 80's, Pop, Classical, and Alternative.

Food: I LOVE Asain food especially Japanese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, chapstick, a good book, MY sewing machine, and chocolate...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How in the world am I going to travel the world AND get my career going...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending the night with close friends. or...
spending time with family. or...
slaving away in the sewing lab to finish projects.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating