Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Debelalah

29 Chicago, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I very much like to consider myself a people person. I'm outgoing, fun, creative, easy to talk to, non- judgmental, and the type of person who lives life to the fullest. I like being friends with a diverse group of people and can pretty much adapt to any environment. I'm pretty much a non-drinker (my tummy doesn't like booze), but will sing karaoke completely sober!

I went to art school and got the most non-artsy degree - radio with a concentration in audio production. At one point, I did work in radio, but now I just do voiceover work on the side. My main gig is that I work for a non-profit that provides services to individuals with special needs. I absolutely love what I do and consider myself very lucky to have a career that I'm so passionate about. I do marketing and outreach for the organization, and I find this environment incredibly rewarding. Every day is different for me...I might be meeting with media sponsors, working on outreach events, writing press releases, or I could be spending time with our participants, highlighting their stories, showcasing their strengths, and giving them a voice.

More about me...I love spending the night in, spending the day out and exploring new places, finding excuses to dress up for a night out on the town, but at the end of the day, I am very much a t-shirt and jeans kind of girl.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make a difference. : )
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Becoming friends with random strangers...and running into people I know everywhere and anywhere-that's what happens when you become friends with random strangers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile...and my eyes. I've been told they sparkle!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay, The Giver, Sin and the Second City, and Grimms Fairy Tales.

Movies: Anything from the 80's, Shawshank Redemption, Big Fish, Toy Story, Up, Pretty Woman, The Intouchables

Shows: Pushing Daisies, Dead Like Me, New Girl, Suburgatory, The Mindy Project, Big Bang Theory

Music: Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, Tegan & Sara, Of Monsters and Men, The Beatles, Pixies, etc...I listen to everything.

Food: Anything ethnic!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fruity Pebbles
Laugher
Friends
SM-58 mic
Memory foam pillow
Pumas
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, my career, and living life to the fullest and not having regrets.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually doing something low key...Saturday is my big going out night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch Girl Meets World and Degrassi - it's quality stuff!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for something more than a hookup. I am a nice girl, therefore...looking for a nice guy.