Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Debunez

20 M Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Matt. I'm a college student basically surviving day to day in hopes of achieving my dream of becoming a successful software engineer. I'm actually from Boston, MA ...actually just a about 20 minutes outside of Boston.

Right now I spend my days at RIT in Rochester, NY. If you can't guess by my other profile entries im a software guy, but at this point I seem to be rambling. Anyways. That is basically me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in college studying Game Software Development and Mandarin Chinese. I spend most of my time working as a Software Engineer. I hope to eventually learn both Mandarin Chinese to near fluency level or at least business level.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Adapting to new situations.
Learning new technologies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my nice blue eyes.
my "adult" sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Spirited Away, Princess Mononoke.....
TV: Hannibal, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Avatar: Legend of Korra.
Anime: Fullmetal Alchemist, Dragonball Z, but open to pretty much anything.
Music: Linkin Park, Evanescence, Five Finger Death Punch, Breaking Benjamin, Masterplan, Videogame OSTs, Techno/Trance
Books: Anything to do with programming. (Only really read for learning purposes)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Computer
2. My sense of humor
3. My family
4. My dogs
5. My friends
6. My determination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future career and where I want to be after college.
New software ideas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Coding like the code monkey I am, and maybe playing videogames or watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess you could say I'm really "progressive?" when it comes to sexuality. Unlike some of my friends, I'm pretty much open to anything in the bedroom. So don't be afraid to follow this up with a 20 questions "Would you...?" because that sounds like fun to me. Also I have a foot fetish. Yup so feel free to judge me lol but I bet you have guy friends with this as well : )
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If...you basically want to have the best, most ubertastic, time OF YOUR LIFE! Or..if you just want someone to hang with that will listen and maybe make you chuckle(yes chuckle.. its similar to laughing, but just all around funnier to watch). Thanks and Peace.