Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DecGirl14

26 F Bismarck, ND

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there! I recently finished up my bachelors degree in biology, a subject I absolutely love. At the moment I'm trying to figure out exactly what I want to do but my living situation is darned stable so I can't complain too much ;)

I love my two dogs. They are really old now, I sorta grew up with them <3. I'm also really good at baking cookies and enjoy doing that with my girls whenever I get the chance.

You could say I'm loyal to a fault at times but I like to think there are worse not-so-good qualities to have.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a job that pays the bills but at the moment I'm applying like crazy for a new job (which will also pay the bills) using my degree because - ya know - that would make me happy.
I’m really good at
cooking, baking, throwing girly slumber parties (though you probably don't care about that one lol), being a good friend, I'm told that I dress very well (by many people so it must be true), doing outdoor activities, caring for my dogs, caring for my friends and I could be great at caring for YOU!
The first things people usually notice about me
I have really nice hair and my accessories always mach! Ok...so I just asked my friend and that's what she noticed about me anyhow. Maybe it's true hehe
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
WAY too many to list here....but here is a few

Books: Twilight series, Harry Potter, A Series of Unfortunate Events, pretty much lots of fantasy and mystery

Movies: I love all movie, I watch all movies...enough said

Food: Italian, Mexican, etc... ;) open to new stuff too!
The six things I could never do without
1. Books
2. Family
3. Friends
4. My Car
5. Yummy Food
6. I think I want to make you guess.......
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I like to spend time thinking about planning my next adventure! This could be about anything really, a new job is a new adventure, I go off to lots of forums and educational things, I like to travel a lot. There is so much to do in life!
On a typical Friday night I am
Well gosh now, that depends. I could be on a movie binge, or out with friends, or traveling around, I could be kidnapping friends who need a loving push to go have fun, I could be decorating cookies with said friend,.....I could be on a date with you?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me anything! I'll probably tell you ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
I like men that are serious about their careers. Men that are educated and can intellectually challenge me and make me want to be better. I need a guy that will actually have time for me, no you don't need to call 20 times a day (that's just silly) but I don't like to be ignored. It hurts. I like open communication. So if I ever say "hey I'm mad at you" it means I want to talk and work things out. Bad communication = a bad relationship. I like old fashion gentlemanly sorts. It's a must for me. :)