Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Deccentric

25 Buffalo, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey. My name is Dominique but everyone calls me Dom. I'm 24, 5'8",and a confident size 16. I'm very passionate about things and people, I'm nothing without my music (whatever genre it may be) and my family is my life. ♥
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I work on a pediatric oncology unit which also facilitates adult bone marrow transplant patients. I'm building my own cake business and planning on returning to school to pursue my masters degree in the fall.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking, Cooking, dancing, writing, listening (which i don't believe people do enough of), taking care of people..etc
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair! Lol I've been natural for almost two years now and I love it!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love anything written by Kimberla Lawson Roby. I watch the walking dead, criminal minds, greys anatomy and family guy. I was a huge comic book kid (Thanks daddy! ) so I very rarely go a week without watching some superhero movie. Jay-Z is my favorite artist although I listen to everything and I'm always open to new food experimentation.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Music
Car
Music (yes its that serious)
My guitar
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People always say that i'm an old soul. I spend my middle of the night time (I'm a chronic insomniac) thinking about who my soul used to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work....or out...or in the Kitchen making something to force feed my friends (they don't complain though) ...or hanging off the side of the bed wondering why sleep hates me so much that it won't save me from the terrible movies on Netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am petrified of clowns...and I hate that people refuse to respect that as my phobia.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interesting and want to talk. It doesnt have to be because you want to sleep with or marry me, people can still be acquaintances right?