Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

December-Rose

28 F Palo Alto, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! My name is Jessica and I'm looking to meet some cool people on this site for friends or possibly more. I'm not that great at describing myself in a short blurb, so you'll have to message me if there's something else you'd like to know that I might have forgotten to add here.

At the moment I'm looking for a full time job and working on call for a temp agency, but in my spare time I enjoy hiking, sketching, window shopping, and playing my flute (I was in band all the way from middle school thru high school).

I'd love to travel someday, and it's always been a dream of mine to do so. I took Japanese in high school and during my senior year the class actually got to go to Japan for 7 days. It was an experience I'll never forget. To be honest, I didn't really wanna come back to the states, and me an my roommate during the trip were planning on running away and being homeless in Okinawa until we ran out of money (we didn't of course!) ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to find work. When I'm not doing that, I'm either exploring new trails to hike in Portola Valley (its so beautiful up there!) or trying out a new recipe.
I’m really good at
I'm a good listener, and I'm good at problem solving.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading anything written about Tudors, Shakespeare, the Wars of the Roses, Richard III, (I love history if you couldn't already tell) and horror novels. My favorite movies include Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, and Harry Potter. My favorite shows include the Tudors, Family Guy, American Dad, Chopped, Scrubs, Walking Dead, and Bones.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, my pets, sushi/sweets, and bubble baths.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling and meeting new people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either watching a movie at home relaxing or hanging out with a friend and enjoying dinner together, and maybe playing Cards of Humanity with 5 other people while tipsy. ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm somewhat shy, and it sometimes takes me a while to warm up to people. It's something I'm working on improving.

I recently lost a lot of weight, and I'd like to meet someone who wants to go hiking or something else that involves physical activities. However, I wouldn't turn down an offer to snuggle up on the couch on a cold day and watch a movie... ;)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You actually read my profile and you'd like to meet up over drinks and chat sometime! If you're only looking for a hookup, don't bother messaging me.

Also, please DO NOT message me if you're already in a relationship.It's a waste of my time and yours.