Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

December-Rose

29 Palo Alto, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! My name is Jessica and I'm looking to meet some cool people on this site for friends or possibly more. I'm not that great at describing myself in a short blurb, so you'll have to message me if there's something else you'd like to know that I might have forgotten to add here.

I'd love to travel someday, and it's always been a dream of mine to visit Europe someday, especially Italy. I took Japanese in high school and during my senior year the class actually got to go to Japan for 7 days. It was an experience I'll never forget.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
New grad lvn trying to find work. When I'm not doing that, I'm either exploring new trails to hike in Portola Valley (its so beautiful up there!) or trying out a new recipe.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good listener, and I'm good at problem solving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading anything written about Tudors, Shakespeare, the Wars of the Roses, Richard III, (I love history if you couldn't already tell) and horror novels. My favorite shows are The Tudors, The White Queen, and Vikings.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, my pets, popsicles, and bubble baths.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling and meeting new people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either watching a movie at home relaxing or hanging out with a friend and enjoying dinner together, and maybe playing Cards of Humanity with 5 other people while tipsy. ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm Sailor Moon fan.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You actually read my profile and you'd like to meet up over drinks and chat sometime! If you're only looking for a hookup, don't bother messaging me. If I don't message you back, it's either because I haven't been on in a while or I'm not interested in meeting you.

Also, please DO NOT message me if you're already in a relationship. It's a waste of my time and yours.