Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Decidida1

32 F Norwalk, CT

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a strong minded, fun, independent and successful young woman with a twist of sassiness. I enjoy my job and the wonderful and intelligent people that work alongside me. Balancing it all out is time with family and friends. I am passionate about many things, which you can discover over coffee or dinner sometime. I'm on this journey to live my best life and to find that genuine love to share it with.

I am looking for a successful man with strong values who likes to laugh & have a good time wherever he is, enjoys and maintains a healthy lifestyle by taking good care of himself, complements my personality because I'm not looking for Mr. Perfect, but I want you to be perfect for me, makes the most out of life, and will challenge me as equally as I challenge him. I want an old school romance, a genuine love – someone great to grow old with and share in a beautiful life.

The right man for me walks into any room with confidence, has a good sense of humor, a great outlook on life, knows himself (both strengths and weaknesses), and is not afraid to let his guard down for love. 

To know me is to love me, as they say, and the only way to do that is to connect.
What I’m doing with my life
Living and enjoying it....I spend the weekdays working, boxing, playing softball, dancing and volunteering at an animal shelter walking the dogs. On weekends, I spend time with my friends and family.
I’m really good at
taking action to create change and making great things happen ; )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music - Hip-hop, R&B, Reaggae, Alternative, Top 40

Books - The Alchemist, 100 Years of Solitude, The Five People You Meet in Heaven

Movies - big Chick Flick & Romantic comedy fan but enjoy lots of comic book movies and action too
The six things I could never do without
1. Family & Friends
2. Music
3. Sunshine
4. Beaches and Beautiful Blue Waters
5. Coffee
6. Feeling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My plans for the future - it can be the next day, month or years from now, but I like to set my goals and think about the actions I need to take to achieve them. Also think about everything that I am grateful for - my family, great friends, success, and opportunities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having dinner with friends or staying in and spending some quality time unwinding from a long week.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You like to have fun & laugh, enjoy sports/music/food, believe that taking care of yourself is important, and think we could be a good match.