Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DecipherPwnz

27 M Norwich, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Down to earth, Geeky gamer, Always have a smile on my face and generally laughing.

In my spare time I like to go see people, friends, family, you name it. Sitting at home all the time is not a fun way to spend your days off. But it is nice sometimes to have a lazy day right? =p

I am into my Anime/manga. I attend conventions and watch current series that are airing in Japan. and that's something I do enjoy doing.

When I want to relax I enjoy watching show, or playing my Xbox. it seems the easiest and carefree way to wind down after a hard day :)

I want to move away from the UK at some point in my life too :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently started working selling Mobile phones, good job, a lot of fun =P
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Games >_>, Seem to be good at DDR and generally making people laugh.

I make a mean pasta bake. Srsly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Personality, I am quite an in your face kinda person and fun to be around. Loud and smiley and always happy to have a conversation with anyone!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Pulp Fiction, Spirited away to name a few.

Music: Anything, Literally, if it sounds good, I will make sure to find it regardless of genre.

Food: I have a huge sweet tooth, so anything with sugar? >_>
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water and excercise >_>

Its not 6 things buy meh xD
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to be in 20 years time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't really do much in the weekends, I am not a going out kind of guy, I will if I really fancy the mood, but I prefer staying in, cooking a meal and watching a film or playing a game with someone :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a little bit of a hermit. Haha.

I also suck around women. I turn into a bumbling idiot. Haha.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you enjoy Laughter or just generally a nice person, have the same interests, or just wanna chat :D