Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


54 F San Mateo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:43pm
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Has dogs and dislikes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I could go on and on about how great I am and how great I expect you to be but let's be real. Our ideas of greatness still might not match. The best thing about this site is the match %. That's what I look at after the picture. It's a very easy way to determine if there is any possibility. I'm optimistic that someone is out there for me.
Been in the area for 20 years. Born in LA but raised on the East Coast. I am very glad I settled where I did.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own my own business and am so lucky to love what I do. My goal is to plan at least two big trips a year-next places on my list are: South America, Australia & Africa. Just did Turkey and Morocco. I also enjoy relaxing, margarita drinking, beach vacations.
I have a wonderful group of friends that I spend as much time as I can with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting people to laugh. Planning great vacations. Being a good friend. Listening and actually hearing. Appreciating good food & entertainment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and then my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of novels. My Kindle has become a new best friend.
I really wanted to marry Bruce Springsteen. But I also enjoy U2, Sting, Miley Cyrus and Justin Bieber (if you read and believe this I am joking.)
Always willing to try out the small theaters in San Francisco-sometimes a hit others a bust.
My all time favorite movies are:
Some Like It Hot
Bedazzled ( the original)
Blazing Saddles
Young Frankenstein
The English Patient
I love most types of food and am not shy about eating ( although you would never know from looking at me.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, my dog, candy, my passport, and hopefully a great relationship.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Now let me think about this for a while.......
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a dinner party with friends, trying out a new restaurant, or vegging out at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I knew you better I might just tell you.
And my true age, which is 54, just like I hope yours is true.
My pictures are not from the 80's.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 47–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are single, looking for a relationship, are fit and have a great smile.
I am not a demure/shy/timid/quiet woman. I love to laugh and won't accept something "just because."
Although it is flattering to get messages from men in their 20's, that is not something I am into.
I also appreciate a message where I can tell you actually read my profile not just a " Hey Beautiful/Sexy/Babe." Not that I mind being called those things just not by a complete stranger!