Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 M Grand Rapids, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly other
When drinking
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm intelligent, very corny, like puns a lot, and have a lot of wit. I'm a Rock&Roll guy with a soft side, but only those close to me see it. Right now, I'm getting some life stuff straightened out. I have a good job at a screen printing company, play in a few bands that gig, and I'm saving money to get a space for my welding shop/studio. Also, I don't drive. Yeah, it stinks sometimes, but it mean I stay in better shape, am less of a burden on the environment around me. Anyway, I'm into that hard to find woman. Traditional in the sense that she knows how to cook and clean, but is smart, independent, caring, thoughtful, and knows what's happening in the world. This lady is quite a struggle to find, and that's just the simplest explanation I can come up with right now. Anyway, let's talk. One of us needs to start the conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently playing as much music as possible with my bands, BLOOD EAGLE and FLEX.0, and getting my welding studio/shop off the ground. Just have to find that perfect spot.
I’m really good at
Random bad/corny jokes.
Not concentrating on any single task at home,but getting all of them done at some point in the day.
The first things people usually notice about me
Chops. Glasses. And for some reason how I always look like someone else they know/have known....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
When I do read I focus on, folk lore, comic books, history, politics, economics, and psychological texts. I spend most of my alone,and non-creative time listening to music and watching movies though. I have a really good collection of them both. I will list a lot of them at some point.
I don't have a very broad taste when it comes to food though. If I didn't have to eat at some points to stay alive,I wouldn't,but I've also been known to be easily convinced to try something by a pretty lady.

Music: Everything from Baroque, to Korean pop music, to Death Metal and back again. I'm very open to things, but if I don't like it, there really isn't any way to change my mind.

Movies: The Lost Skeleton of Cadavra, The Hustler, Born Yesterday(the original) Funny Face, Waiting for Guffman, Conan series, Scorpion King, Magical Mystery Tour, HELP!, TOHO films, Dog Soldiers, The Adventures of Baron Munchausen, and many, many more.
Music: At The Drive In, Accept, Anita O'Day, Andrew WK, Atari Teenage Riot, Bad Religion, Bauhaus, Biohazard, Beach Boys, The Beatles...more to come.
The six things I could never do without
I really don't know. The only "thing/things" I'm attached to are my records and music equipment.
I have a very hard time going through my daily life without my Blistex to though.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
...way to many things at once.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends at the bar for a show or karaoke, or at their place chillin'.I don't stay home very often on the weekends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing is really private for me. So, most of my friends know quite a lot about me...and so do some strangers.hahaha
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're serious about dating and would like to actually run into that right guy for you,and might think it could be me.