Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Decontructor82

32 Jamaica, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:10am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Writing about myself can be challenging sometimes. I encourage anyone who wants to know more about me to simply message me and share their curiosity with me. I'll continue to update this summary but the bottom line is that I'm looking to date but not have the search for potential dating partners take over my life. My friend recommended this site and I like it so far. Let's see where things take us.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work as a program coordinator at a non-profit organization. My area of focus is health services and education for people that need it most. I've been doing this for a while and enjoy what I do and am looking forward to applying and getting accepted to a graduate program so I can expand my knowledge in this field. Getting to know oneself is a lifelong process, soul-mates reveal parts of ourselves we have yet to discover.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I promise this will be a strange combination...

Driving backwards (forward too but that's not as fun)
Drawing blood (I'm a certified Phlebotomist)
Reading my cat's mind (she's got me well trained)
Cooking Chinese stir fry
Hitting my target (Rifle, Handgun & bow/arrow)
Conducting workshops on health education
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, that I'm not white. This applies specifically for folks who have spoken with me over the phone but have not seen me as yet... (I've been told that I "sound white" whatever that means.)

I imagine people who meet me in person also notice my race. I've also been told that my height is mostly noticeable when standing right next to someone and that I am stronger than I look.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmm, as bad as this is lately I've been pretty attached to my iPhone. It's not because I'm all that trendy, but because I've become used to having the Internet at my fingertips all the time. Although I'm driving it less to save money, I like having a car. Two years ago I went a few months without a job, that sucked pretty badly. Oh a notebook and a pen, when I travel I have to have those things. Hmm what else? Not everywhere takes credit cards so I try to always have cash. How many is that? Lets let my phone count as two things and call it six. Just to be clear here's my list:

1. Phone 2. Internet 3. Car
4. Job 5. Pen & Paper 6. Cash (Not in that order)

I know I could probably do without any one of these things but not having any of them might drive me a little crazy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Guys, Traveling, Music, Storms, Guns, Sex, Workplace drama, Cars, Politics, Race, Zoo animals, Money, My family, Flight, Graduate school, 420, My friends Psychology & My future.

I think a lot, sometimes more than I want to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with my boys, drinking a few drinks and discussing what we'll do when we rule the world... unless that's just me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I learned to ride a bike when I was 12 and ran over an old lady in the park in the process... she was fine...she got up eventually!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you've read my profile and you want to know more about me and think that we might be a match.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!