Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Kansas City, MO Transgender, Trans Woman

Transgender, Trans Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25-50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 12:42pm
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am caring, serene, curious and independent.

I try hard to maintain a child-like sense of wonder about the world. I love exploring all that life has to offer, trying new things, seeing new places, meeting new people, and learning about everything around me. There are so many amazing things to see and do in this life, and I want to experience as much of it as I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently made the decision to have a go at following my dreams and doing what I want with my life. So far, it is going well!

I write software, and get to innovate and create new things every day!

I also love to craft or build things to let out my creative side and balance out the very technical aspects of software development.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to cook, and like most things in my life, I love to experiment and try new things. Some ideas work, some are amazing, and some are hideously awful in an almost Lovecraft-ian sense. Pro tip: never combine sauerkraut and cream cheese.

I am great at learning new things which matches well with my never-ending curiosity.

I have always had a bond with technology, and started programming when I was very young. I've always loved logic puzzles, and programming is like getting to solve puzzles all day and be paid for it!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For books, movies and TV, I enjoy documentaries, adventure, speculative sci-fi, and anything related to travel and culture.

For food, I love everything interesting. Small diners and hole-in-the-walls with simple but amazing food, black tie dinners with elegant and artful presentation, unusual and culturally varied cuisines from every continent but Antarctica, and especially small locally owned places where the owners are passionate about what they do. I love the refinement and perfection of French and Japanese cuisine. I love the warmth of a good vietnamese pho or the homeyness of long smoked barbeque. I feel comfortable with either grits or Foie Gras. Food has long been a passion of mine that I picked up from my father who had a culinary streak.

Musically, I am eclectic and have enjoyed everything from metal to rap to classical spanish guitar. Mostly though, I listen to pop, indie rock, folksy stuff, hip-hop and atmospheric electronica. If I am on a long drive alone, I prefer audio books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The internet. A sense of wonder and curiosity. Challenging projects to work on. Interesting people to talk to. New things to learn. Maybe you?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to chat!