Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Lacey, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
6' 1" (1.86m)
Body Type
Average build
High school
Has kid(s) and wants more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single father of a 9 year old daughter. I spend most my time at work or with her. I am always down for meeting new people and trying new things. If you want to know more please feel free to ask. This is always hard when you have to think about things on the fly.

I can't wait for summer to go camping and back to the beach. I am all for being out doors but at the same time, having a 9 year old that isn't into that all that much yet... I don't mind staying at home either. I love reading, something about getting lost in a good book. I love to cook and I don't have any problems being in a kitchen. I like some TV, movies and when I feel like it, playing a game. I have eight tattoos that take up almost both arms. Love tats and plan on getting more and more. :) Well if you have any questions then please feel free to hit me up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am no longer in the Military. Spent seven years in and was on three deployments. Glad to be out with my daughter. I like pretty much hanging out with friends and family. Relaxing around the house or going out and doing things outside. Been a little lazy since I left the Army, but I am going to get back out there.

Recently got my CDL and a few different endorsements to go along with it. I just got a new job and will be driving for a local company.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a ton of favorites. Ender's Game is my favorite book. Not sure about movies or shows. I love watching them but not sure I can call my favorite. I am well rounded.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Number One and the most important... My daughter
My job, friends and family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every other week its working all night. The nights I have off are spend doing whatever. Spending time with my daughter or out somewhere with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a out going guy that loves life and wants to share it with someone. :)