Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DeeCee415

33 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a San Francisco native that loves to work hard and play hard. I'd like to consider myself a jack of all trades: i can go out and make friends in almost any situation, i listen and can dance to all kinds of music (except country). I always try to be a gentleman and am a strong believer that chivalry is not dead! I don't follow sports much at all, but i follow motor sports instead. I love city life: eating at great restaurants, having drinks with friends, and being in the thick of urban life.....but i'm also a huge fan of the outdoors. I go camping regularly, love to go on hikes, and anything to do with water water/sports.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I don't like being stagnent so I'm always looking for ways to improve my life. Currently looking for other business ventures to delve into as well as looking into furthering my education.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i'm really good with anything having to do with cars....it was once a passion/hobby and is now my career.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm outgoing, educated, always well dressed, and well mannered. People are surprised when they see that I have 95% of my body covered in tattoos, but its fun shocking people cause I rarely show them off ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: All types including Mexican, Italian, Chinese, Korean, Sushi (nom nom nom), Indian, and i have a deep love for steak houses! I have no remorse about spending big bucks on an amazing meal/dining experience!

TV: Dexter, True Blood, Boardwalk Empire, Homeland, The Borgias, True Detective, GAME OF THRONES, etc.

Books: I tend to read about things that I'm really interested in and that usually relates to my hobbies and/or passions. Recently read a series of books on criminal profiling, a few books about terrorism, and some books on the legal system here in the US. I also have a ton of literature relating to the automotive field. On a less serious note, I recently read a book in how to maintain and manage a salt water reef tank and plan on building one in the near future.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, cars, motorcycles, weekends, peruvian food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds....where destiny is taking me....and if im ready.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working my second job, having dinner with friends, or out having a few drinks and dancing my ass off :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to say what I want when I want and that usually has to do with how I'm feeling at that point in time. Sometimes it gets me into trouble but I'm not one to beat around the bush.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in meeting someone that's genuine, loyal, and emotionally stable. If you're someone that's possitive about life message me!