Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DeeDee299

23 F Manchester, NH

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you just want to "mess around" then hit the road jack. That is NOT what I want.

I graduated about 7 months ago with a Bachelors in Child and Youth Psychology and now work in upper Mass as an ABA Couselor in a group home. I love what i do and it makes me smile everyday.

My friends call me Big Mamma with a side of sass. Just like Madea. I am outgoing and fun. Loud and exciting. I can always make people laugh, even if they don't want to. And that is something I am proud of. THAT is what makes me unique, if every day I have made someone's life brighter then I am truly happy.

I am VERY close with both my adoptive family and my biological momma's side. I have two beautiful nieces and a handsome lil nephew (all cute but worse then Bebe's Kids).

I like almost any type of music except maybe screamo. But I love country, and gospel and hip hop and RnB for starters. If it has a good rhythm then I like it and will listen too it. My ipod is a mess of music from Christina Aguilera to Celine Dion, Yolanda Adams to Reba McEntire, and Oomph! to Josh Groban. My taste always varies.

Now, if you think you would like to talk to me (even as friends) then I am here. Never be to shy to take a risk. You might just like what you fine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm working in a group home for teen boys with autism as a counselor. Its an amazingly rewarding job and I love it. I plan on going back to school in a year or two for my Masters in Clinical Counseling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh hysterically. lol. Cooking, talking, and being loud!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either how loud I am or how much I smile. I have hugeeee dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love to read a lot of cultural folk books. But sci fy is also awesome and biographies as well. Laurell K. Hamilton, Cleopatra Novels, Maya Angelou.

Movies: I loveeeeee horror, action, and some comedy movies. ESPECIALLY Horror. And Zombie movies are always my fave. Zombie Land, THe Blind Side, Rush Hour, MADEA!!!

Shows: I love the animal planet channel, the history channel, cooking channel. And I try to watch CSI's or Law and Order as well as Criminal Minds when I can.

Music: I love everything but screamo. Such as gospel and country and RnB.

Food: I love soooo many different things. And I love to try and cook them when I am not busy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm concluding we aren't talking about food and water and all those necessary things.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Music
4. Books
5. Glasses
6. Cook books (I would burn something down).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am going to be in a couple of years. It scares me, I've been broke and never want to be again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, spending time with family, or going out with my coworkers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am terrified of the dark and bugs.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you might have a chance in hell with me. I'm blunt and want someone who is the same among other things. SO take a change and come and get me cowboy/girl.