Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DeeDeeLuscious

37 Pacifica, CA Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:14am
Orientation
Queer, Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly), Russian (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fairy, forest nymph, mermaid, and a unicorn. I am also a warrior, ninja, and a pirate. I laugh easily and often, I am very open-minded and engaged in life. I enjoy long conversations about high-minded subjects. I also enjoy silence and serenity.

I am an artist with a scientific edge, I am both very creative and rational. I am fascinated with psychology and what makes people tick. I am passionate about health and wellness but I try to maintain balance in all things. I am laid-back and chill but I also really like to be active. I love to hike, swim, and dance. I love any activity that involves redwood forests, water or the Pacific ocean. I also love going to the ballet, the opera, museums, and on picnics.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I work as a massage therapist and an intuitive healer.

My hobbies include: dancing, painting, hiking, cooking, sewing, drawing, traveling, and visiting natural hot springs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself. Helping others be themselves. Accurately reading people and situations. Anything creative. Sex. Dancing. Singing. Massage. Cooking. Relaxing. Snuggling. Looking on the bright side. Finding the lesson in the pain. Taking care of those I love. Being supportive. Encouraging and uplifitng others. Being a Goddess.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bright, glowing energy. Also my eyes & my smile or my ass, depending on which way I'm facing. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dune, Harry Potter, Mists of Avalon, Daughter of the Forest, Stranger in a Strange Land, Snowcrash. I like to read sci-fi & fantasy mostly but in the last decade because of things that have happened in my life I have been reading more books on self-improvement, spirituality and life-changing events.

Movies: Fight Club, Star Wars, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Donnie Darko, The Curious Case of Benjamin Button, The Dark Knight. I will watch pretty much anything that has Anne Hathaway, Charlize Theron, Penelope Cruz or Natalie Portman in it. I also love Pixar, Dreamworks and Disney animated movies because they make my inner child happy. :)

Shows: Portlandia, 30 Rock, Parks & Recreation, South Park, Once Upon a Time, Mad Men. I also love documentaries and I watch a lot of them.

Music: Mumford & Sons, Milky Chance, Florence & the Machine, Adele, Sia, Coldplay, Pink Floyd, RHCP, DMB, Amon Tobin, RJD2, The Beatles

Food: Paleo girl here! (grilled organic meat & fish, salads & fresh organic ingredients from the local market), Thai food, Japanese food (sushi yum!) and Mexican. I also love Mariposa bakery because they make it possible for me to be gluten free but satisfied. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Nature
Sleep
Water
Hugs
Snuggling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can help people be their authentic selves.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing, out to eat with friends, watching movies at home or cooking with someone special.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have something interesting to say. You enjoy spending time with an intelligent, beautiful woman.