Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DeeDub808

36 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just taking a look to see if maybe there are some good people out there.
Wanting to meet new friends, network, and maybe a date ? who knows
I thrive on logic , and intelligent interactions ,combined with humor ,playfulness and balance in any type of relationship, if that makes any sense then I suppose you might get me.
Im selective, Im honest, Im funny and friendly, love to go out and dance, go to shows,and nights on the town. Yet I am just as happy to cook a great meal and watch a good movie at home. I love museums and finding new interesting places to explore, wether it be in the city or some far off nature preserve .
I cook a lot and can make a few pretty good dishes. Intelligence, humor, playfulness , compassion, learning , are a few things that I value a lot. And when seeking a relationship I want someone to be my best friend , not just my girlfriend .
I love, dancing , making music , travel , cooking , culture , art I play guitar, bass and keys, and have been making music since i was 15. If you sing or play an instrument let's jam?
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying living in Atlanta, I recently built a new house and moved in town ... no more OTP !
I’m really good at
making people laugh, dancing all night ,intelligent conversation, sleeping, advice giving, I also am pretty good at fishing, yea me... most people dont think that when they see me LoL
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movie: Shawshank Redemption, Real Genius , Goonies, Labyrinth, Time Bandits, O' Brother Where art Thou, Aliens, Most of the cult 80's movies, sci fi stuff, ect

Music: Indie Rock, 80's , Brit Pop, Electro/Dance, Synth Pop, Industrial,
I could make a huge list, but if you want to know some of my favorites feel free to ask.
The six things I could never do without
Music , friends , love , seafood , my dog & Koi , knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the past present and future
On a typical Friday night I am
Dancing with friends, going to a good restaurant, seeing a show
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you're unique, cute, fun , funny, caring ,passionate, have good taste in music, like to dance, And are looking to meet new friends, have intelligent conversations, and seek new adventures .

PS: And are NOT looking for a guy who lives in a filthy house/ apt with 2 or 3 other guys