Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

DeeMTee

28 F Cleveland, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jan 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I can be a little shy at first, but once I get to know you, I open up.
I also like to laugh and have a witty, sarcastic sense of humor. I am looking for someone who also loves to laugh and joke around but can be serious when need be.
I'm very close to my friends and family and spend a lot of time with them, so I need someone who can fit in easily with my crowd.
I like spending time outdoors, reading, watching movies and grabbing a beer with friends.
I also enjoy games like board games, puzzles and video and computer games.
I love animals but can't have dogs or cats at my condo so I've settled for a hamster named Ron Jeremy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently moved out to the west side and love exploring it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing and editing. I work for a magazine and enjoy researching, writing and learning about new things!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm an avid reader, and I'll read everything from fiction to nonfiction.
I also enjoy watching movies - some favorites are Star Wars, Indiana Jones, Harry Potter, Wedding Crashers, The Notebook, P.S. I Love You and Big Fish.
As for TV shows, I enjoy Big Bang Theory, The Office and reality shows like Pawn Stars or Ghost Adventures.
I'm not too picky on food - I'll admit I'm not the best cook, but I'm willing to try new recipes from time to time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Books
4. Diet pop
5. Phone
6. Sleep!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or family or relaxing with a movie or book.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating