Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Deebee9999

39 Houston, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German (Okay)

Similar Users

I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing! I love to smile and help others smile as well. I am a fairly competent musician and artist. I am a fantastic conversationalist, and can keep up with about any topic. Unless it requires some sort of math knowledge.

As far as relationships go, I'm fairly traditional and very romantic while trying not to go overboard on the cheese.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my smile or my crazy hair. I like to dress anywhere from normal guy to outrageous freak :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Jeez.... Stephenson, Vonnegut, Philip K. Dick, Tolkien, Biographies, Historical Fiction.. I tend towards crazy sci-fi, but love to read anything that is worth my time.

Movies: Documentaries, Comedies, Artsy stuff.

TV: I occasionally get sucked into a series on Netflix, and am taking a break after finishing LOST. It was exhausting.

Music: I am a crazy collector of music. I cannot live without The Flaming Lips, Jimi Hendrix, Frank Zappa, and old school punk. I could seriously write a ridiculously long list of music that I love here :)

Food: Love it! Try to stick with vegetables but I can take down a steak when I need to. I love to experiment and be adventurous with my meals. I will pretty much eat anything that I am not allergic to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love

Air

Sunshine

Music

Solitude

Art & Expression
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Bad jokes ~ I am a lifetime learner and love to read, explore and contemplate. I like to keep my mind agile and limber.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at home or out with friends. I am totally comfortable with having a calm evening with fantastic company or being out and about seeing what the city has to offer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love the color pink, and I am not scared to wear it!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have fun! I ultimately am looking for a life partner who wants to continue their personal growth in good company. I want children someday as well, but I'm not all pushy about it :) I would love to find somebody to share a lifetime of incredible moments with!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!