Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Deebrn84

30 F Green Forest, AR

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a pretty easy going person. I have two little girls that I love more than anything in this world!! I love to have fun and just live life. :) if you want to know anything about me, just ask!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, take care of my kids, and try to live life to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being awesome!! Lol kidding!......kinda ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is how short I am! Or my big......eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, there are too many books to list.

Favorite shows: The Walking Dead,Chopped, American Horror Story,Family Guy, Nurse Jackie, Weeds, Breaking Bad.

Favorite movies: I like quite the wide range of movies. Anything from romantic chick flicks to gory horror movies.

Favorite music: anything except classical, old school country, and oldies.

Favorite food: I like a lot of different types of food and am always willing to try anything once!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My daughters
2. My car
3. My family
4. Music
5. Cell phone
6. Air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and the future of my kids
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I don't have my kids, I am out with friends, or just hanging out at home with a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Now if I told you that, it wouldnt be private any more! ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are awesome! And not a crackhead. Lol