Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Deedee3370

44 F Bridgewater, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Update: I'm losing my faith in this online dating thing. Where are all the good guys???? I'm sorry it have to put this on here but I do not date anyone under 36 years old. To all the 20 something year olds who keep messaging me saying younger is better, sorry I'm not interested. I'm not trying to be rude, but I'm not going to try younger, and no I don't want to be a notch on your belt!!!

My friends will tell you that I am one of the most caring, honest, straightforward, loving person they know. I am incredibly close with my family and friends and believe family is everything. I have had luck in the past with online dating, so I am trying it again. I am looking for my best friend and lover. Life is short, and you should make the most of each day. I am looking for the one part of my life that is missing. I don't play games and expect the same in return. I am the type of person who loves to laugh, and joke around, but then I know how to be serious. I am a funloving person, who just hasn't met the one yet.
What I’m doing with my life
My life is filled with things I love and I'm searching for the love of my life.
I’m really good at
Many things!!! Ask me!!
The first things people usually notice about me
The first things people notice about me are my eyes, I am told that they are very seductive in person. Then my body. But it's probably my body first then my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Bon Jovi and have been to many shows. I still love 80's music. I read a lot of true crime books, my kindle is loaded with them. I enjoy watching Nancy Grace, I guess that feeds my love of true crime books. My favorite show is Two and a Half Men.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, my phone, my kindle, kissing, and sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When am I gonna find the love of my life and get the hell off this site!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Ready to do just about anything. I like to go out to dinner, but then I also like to stay home and cuddle.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That has to wait till you know me!!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 37–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you are looking for someone real, who wants a relationship. Someone you can turn to at the end of the day and tell them anything. The person who really wants to be with you.