Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Springfield, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Oct 4
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Has kids and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an awesome dad, and that makes it kind of hard to meet people. I am open minded but no fancy transvestites or anything like that, please! I just want a regular girl that likes to laugh and do fun stuff or regular stuff. I exercise a lot but I don't diet and I won't quit drinking beer cause it makes me smile a lot. I teach science and engineering and consider myself to be very educated but I can get along with anyone as they are self-sufficient and independent.

My kids are my purpose in life, but they are getting older so I am finding more free time. I've been single for a while and am starting to accumulate dust. Between my jobs and my kids I can get way busy, but I am serious about meeting someone, for friendship or dating or relationship or friggin cage fightin',,,yeah!
I am now going to try to write 500 words because now I feel like I've been bad and I'm being punished and must now write way more than I wanted to in order to join this free site.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a teacher and I spend all of my time raising my 2 boys. I make time every summer for taking vacations and traveling somewhere. I love to eat and love having a good time and laughing abnoxiously hard for whatever reason.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spontaneous humor sometimes!
Cooking, working out, not dancing, not growing hair.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Bald and sexy! I've got a few man muscles, but I miss my hair:)
My kids are way more attractive than me so that makes me look bad. But I'm proud of them and they are the best thing I've ever "accomplished".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like books for holding doors open but I have actually read hundreds of them, I watch more movies than Jesus, I do only rock and or roll music new and old but I can tolerate almost anything, and almost all quality food items and some not so quality.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Kids and all my family, my animals, exercise, beer, pizza, and.....laughter, and love and spirituality and....lost count.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I forgot! Jeopardy theme song playing non-stop in my head distracts me. I think it's a countdown to something but I'm not sure what. If the music stops, I'm duckin.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home with my me please:) Oh not all the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing we just met. Well, I do drive a van. Not like a child molester van, but a full-size conversion van with oak interior and a DVD player, and a 5.8 351 V-8 for supreme power. And I love it. That's right, I'm a van guy, so there!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Yer hot:), or funny, or preferably both:), or tolerant of me trying to be (more smiley faces).