Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Deenz24

27 F Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a college graduate who is pursuing a teaching career. I'm pretty independent, having grown up as an only child. I like to read, explore the city, meet new people, and travel. I'm looking for someone who is driven, goal-oriented, and down to earth (all qualities I believe I have). My interests include political science, geography, jewish culture, and art.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently teaching high school History and attending graduate school.
I am wanting to travel to three more continents.
I am looking to meet someone new.
I am a resident of Philly!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing where certain places are in the world.
Getting where I need to get, without a GPS.
Having decent conversations without awkward pauses.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my blue eyes.
The passion I have for life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like fiction, non fiction, and memoirs.
I just started the book And Then Life Happens by Auma Obama. I am catching up on my magazines from the school year.
I currently have a subscription to Reader's Digest, Smithsonian, National Geographic, and TIME.
I like cheering on the Union at PPL Park.
I like to visit the movies once a month to see the previews for upcoming films.
I like to rent movies using Redbox.
I like to watch Hulu to catch up on tv shows missed because of lack of sleep during the week.
I listen to music and NPR on my way home from work.
I like Chinese, Italian, and Mexican foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Education.
Family.
Water.
A way to get away.
Weekends.
Books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to travel next.
Wishing I could read more for pleasure (instead of scholarly articles).
My bucket list.
Meeting someone of "soulmate" material. Or a best friend.
The perfect classroom/class. There is no perfect classroom, just kiddos with class!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out in the city on a summer evening - perhaps using my Art Museum membership for Fridays after 5. Or meeting friends for a nice end of week dinner or taking a stroll along Kelly Drive.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are genuine. You like adventure. You are educated. You can hold my attention for a great conversation. You can laugh and do laugh often!