Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Deep_Blue_Seas

33 Pittsburgh, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Michael. I'm 31 and getting ready to go back to school. I'm a CnC programmer/machinist and I love my work. Basically I use a machine the size of a bus to make stuff for off shore oil drillers and natural gas pumps, bla bla bla. That's all technical stuff I can talk about in person. I have been in good and bad relationships and also know what I'm looking for. Sadly my work schedual makes it hard to find people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working evenings and getting ready to start school in April. Still debating if I'm going to school for journeymen's papers or engineering. Both are a good move to keep me progressing in my career . Taking care of my dog when I'm home and making fun plans for my self. I'm also saving up to buy a house and that's exciting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning. And I plan on making it a life long goal. Once I start back into school I'm going to keep taking classes till I'm too old to learn. Figuring out mechanics and functionality of just about anything. Figuring out how I learn. I have dyslexia and a job that makes me keep tolerances of 0.0005". Making people laugh. Making a boring story sound amazing with a little creative embellishment. Finding great places to eat. Persevering through tough times. Staying positive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard. How I dress like a lumberjack half the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: re reading the Song of Ice and Fire to get ready for Game of Thrones to start season 3.

Music: pretty much anything.

Movies: pretty much anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family.
Friends.
Max my dog.
My bike.
Laughter.
Stimulus.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better myself. I always a have an ever changing ten year plan.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting out of work at 11:45 and trying to figure out some plans.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I play D&D with my family on the weekends some times.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to ride bikes anywhere, get something to eat, get coffee, or just want to kill some time with meeting some one new. I am a firm believer in that a great relationship starts with a good friendship.